End of Season Awards, New Signings and More!

A great time was had by all on Saturday night- thanks to Blaze Cafe for being such great hosts 🙂

Awards were as follows :
Player of the year – Ryan Webb
Forward of the year -Ryan Webb
Defence man of the year – Jordan Gregory
Supporters player of the year – Ben Paynter
Players player of the year – Corey Watkins
Coach’s player of the year – Matt Colclough

Two signings for next season were confirmed – Aidan Doughty and Ryan Webb. If you wish to sponsor either of these players shirts please contact steve@sjprice.me.uk or Emma – raiderscm@mail.com

It was also announced that the Raiders will be entering a team in NIHL2 next season coached by Blair Dubyk.

Photos from end of season awards, courtesy of Chris Cornford www.wightshots.co.uk/p1051823064

Shirt Auction- Vikki will  be at the Blaze Cafe along Ryde esplanade from 4-7pm on Tuesday 26th April for anyone who wants to pick their shirt up.

Comments are closed.